If I cancel my subscription, will I still have access to my accounts?
Yes, you can still view your diary entries & images. However, you will not be able to add or edit entries. Should you wish we can provide a downloaded version of your account.
If I have more than one person on my account, can they view each other’s diaries?
No each person will only have access to their own diary. You will provide each user with a log in when you are ready to share.
How can I see posts I have already made?
Each member will have access to their timeline which will store all diary and photo entries.